New committee as of AGM 1/5/17

New committee members for the 2017/18 Year

President: Ashley Lucas
Vice Pres: Ray Wong
Secretary: Bruce Gibson
Treasurer: Simon Aimer
Safety Officers:  John Harvey, Brian Harvey, Pete Cress
Liaison Officers: John Hickey, Brett Whyte, Blair Stanley
Quarter Master: Tim Warburton
Editor:  Mike Fitzmaurice ( erstwhile webmaster/mailmaster)